Menu
Key Contacts

Nick Mark :  Director

Nick Mark

Director

Tel: +44 (1246) 262383 Mobile: +44 (0) 7918 720666
Email: nmark@controlpoint.co.uk

David Carey : Technical Business Development Manager

David Carey

Technical Business Development Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1246 262422 Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 975430
Email: dcarey@controlpoint.co.uk

Ben Crabtree : Business Development Manager

Ben Crabtree

Business Development Manager

Tel: +44 (0)7899 068497 Mobile: +44 (0)7899 068497
Email: bcrabtree@controlpoint.co.uk

Craig Hopkinson : Test Laboratory Technician

Craig Hopkinson

Test Laboratory Technician

Tel: +44 (0) 1246 262393 Mobile: 07501 226186
Email: chopkinson@controlpoint.co.uk

Justyna Jandura : International Sales Manager

Justyna Jandura

International Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1246 262 757 Mobile: +44 (0) 7881 265 987
Email: j.jandura@controlpoint.co.uk

Will Johnson : Senior Technical Applications Developer

Will Johnson

Senior Technical Applications Developer

Tel: +44 (0)1246 262241
Email: wjohnson@controlpoint.co.uk

Lindsey Keen : Customer Services Manager

Lindsey Keen

Customer Services Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1246 262391
Email: lkeen@controlpoint.co.uk